Tales and Tunes of Tin Pan Alley
Irving Berlin Stories and Songs
Children’s Concerts

(A  One Hour Presentation of Stories and Songs from the Great American Songbook) Performed by Michael and Judy Muldawer

Date
Time
Location
          Address
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 2 pm Palmilla Retirement Memory Care  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 3 pm The Neighborhood 900 Loma Colorado, Rio Rancho
Thursday, November 29, 2018 11:00 am Beehive at Chessman 2709 Chessman Dr NE,
Rio Rancho
Friday, November 30, 2018 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, December 7, 2018 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2:00 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, January 4, 2019 4:00 pm Coronado Villa 6900 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Friday, January 11, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:15 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima Del Oro, NE
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, March 21, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, March 22, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, May 23, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, May 31, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, July 19, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, September 15, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, September 19, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, November 15, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, November 21, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE