Tales and Tunes of Tin Pan Alley

(A  One Hour Presentation of Stories and Songs from the Great American Songbook) Performed by Michael and Judy Muldawer

 

Date
Time
Location
          Address
Friday, December 17 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Palomas, NE
Wednesday, January  12 2:00 pm The Montebello 3rd Floor 10500 Academy, NE
Friday, January  14 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Palomas, NE
Tuesday, January 18 2:00 pm The Watermark at Cherry Hills 6901 San Vincente, NE
Friday, February 4 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Palomas, NE
Wednesday February 9 2:00 pm The Montebello 3rd Floor 10500 Academy NE
Thursday, February 24 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Tuesday, March 8 2:00 pm The Watermark at Cherry Hills 6901 San Vincente, NE
Thursday, March 24 3:00 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Friday, April 1 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Palomas, NE
Thursday, April 14 2:00 pm Morningstar Rio Rancho 2301 Golf Course SE
Thursday, April 28 3:00 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Saturday, May 7 7:00 pm Solid Grounds Coffee House 4601 Juan Tabo, NE
Tuesday, May 10 2:00 pm The Watermark at Cherry Hills 6901 San Vicente, NE
Tuesday, May 10 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, May 12 2:00 pm Morningstar Rio Rancho 2301 Golf Course SE
Tuesday, May 24 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, May 26 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Thursday, June 9 2:00 pm Morningstar Rio Rancho 2301 Golf Course SE
Friday, June  10 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Palomas, NE
Tuesday, June 14 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Tuesday, June 28 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, June 30 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Monday, July 11 2:00 pm The Watermark at Cherry Hills 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, July 12 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Tuesday, July 26 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, July 28 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Tuesday, August 9 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Tuesday, August 23 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, August 25 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Tuesday, September 13 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Monday, September 19 2:00 pm The Watermark at Cherry Hills 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, September 27 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, September 29 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Tuesday, October 11 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Tuesday, October 25 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, October 27 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Monday, November 7 2:00 pm The Watermark at Cherry Hills 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, November 8 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Tuesday, November 22 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday, November 24 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE
Tuesday, December 13 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Tuesday, December 27 7:00 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima de Oro, NE
Thursday,December 29 3:30 pm Morningstar Albuquerque 8051 Palomas, NE