Tales and Tunes of Tin Pan Alley
Irving Berlin Stories and Songs
Children’s Concerts

A  One Hour Presentation of Stories and Songs from the Great American Songbook
Performed by Michael and Judy Muldawer

Date
Time
Location
Address
Friday, August 4, 2017 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 3:30 pm Brookdale, Rio Rancho 1000 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Thursday August 24, 2017 1 pm Beehive Bernalillo 200 Sheriffs Posse Rd
Bernalillo
Thursday August 24, 2017 2:30 pm Beehive Enchanted Hills 6336 Enchanted Hills Blvd NE
Rio Rancho
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Friday, September 1, 2017 2:00 pm Camino Retirement 12101 Lomas NE, NE
Friday, September 8, 2017 3:00 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2331 Westside, SE. Rio Rancho
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 11 am JCC Wonderful Wednesday Program  JCC Albuquerque
5520 Wyoming, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Thursday, September 14, 2017 1:30 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, September 19, 2017 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, October 6, 2017 4 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Paloma, NE
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 noon Hadassah Luncheon JCC Albuquerque
5520 Wyoming, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 7:15 pm La Vida Llena 10591 Lagrima De Oro, NE
Tuesday October 24, 2017 1:30 pm Beehive at Chessman 2709 Chessman Dr NE,
Rio Rancho
Tuesday, October 24,  2017 3:30 pm Brookdale, Rio Rancho 1000 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, October 27, 2017 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Nov 1, 2017 2:45 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 7 pm The Neighborhood 900 Loma Colorado
Rio Rancho
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, NOvember 24, 2017 3:00 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2331 Westside, SE. Rio Rancho