Tales and Tunes of Tin Pan Alley
Irving Berlin Stories and Songs
Children’s Concerts

(A  One Hour Presentation of Stories and Songs from the Great American Songbook) Performed by Michael and Judy Muldawer

 

Date
Time
Location
          Address
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Friday, January 11, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:00 am Beehive at Chessman 2709 Chessman Dr NE,
Rio Rancho
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:00 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:00 pm Camino Retirement 12101 Lomas NE, NE
Tuesday, January 25, 2019 2 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Blvd, NE
Friday, January 29, 2019 1:30 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Friday, February 1, 2019 4 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Paloma, NE
Friday, Friday 8, 2019 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 2:00 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:15 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima Del Oro, NE
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, March 21, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, March 22, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, March 25, 2019 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 3:30 pm The Neighborhood 900 Loma Colorado, Rio Rancho
Saturday, May 18, 2019 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, May 23, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, May 24, 2019 2:00 pm Camino Retirement 12101 Lomas NE, NE
Thursday, May 30, 2019 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, May 31, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, July 19, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7 pm Solid Grounds Coffee House 4601 Juan Tabo, NE
Friday, August 2, 2019 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Friday, September 13, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, September 19, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, September 20, 2019 2:00 pm Camino Retirement 12101 Lomas NE, NE
Friday, November 15, 2019 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, November 21, 2019 2:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, December 6, 2019 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW