Tales and Tunes of Tin Pan Alley
Irving Berlin Stories and Songs
Children’s Concerts

A  One Hour Presentation of Stories and Songs from the Great American Songbook
Performed by Michael and Judy Muldawer

Date
Time
Location
Address
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 2 pm Ravenna 3051 Twin Oaks, NW
Thursday, December 27, 2017 3 pm North Ridge 8101 Palomas Ave, NE
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 3 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Friday, January 5, 2018 5:30 pm Coronado Villa 6900 San Vicente NE,
Thursday, January 11, 2018 5:30 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Way,
Friday, January 12, 2018 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, January 19, 2018 1 pm Elmcroft at Quinessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 3:30 pm Brookdale, Rio Rancho 1000 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, February 2, 2018 1:45 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2331 Westside, SE. Rio Rancho
Thursday, February 8, 2018 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, February 9, 2018 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Friday, February 16, 2018 3:00 pm The Woodmark 7201 Prospect, NE
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Saturday, April 7, 2018 7:00 pm House Concert Oxford, PA
Friday, April 13, 2018 1:45 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2331 Westside, SE. Rio Rancho
Thursday, April 26, 2018 5 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Friday, April 27, 2018 2:00 pm Camino Retirement 12101 Lomas NE, NE
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 7:15 pm La Vida Llena 10591 Lagrima De Oro, NE
Friday, May 4, 2018 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, July 20, 2018 1:45 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2331 Westside, SE. Rio Rancho
Friday, August 10, 2018 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, October 5, 2018 1:45 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2331 Westside, SE. Rio Rancho
Friday, October 12, 2018 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Friday, November 16, 2018 3 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, December 1, 2018 2 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Friday, December 7, 2018 1:45 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2331 Westside, SE. Rio Rancho