Tales and Tunes of Tin Pan Alley

(A  One Hour Presentation of Stories and Songs from the Great American Songbook) Performed by Michael and Judy Muldawer

 

Date
Time
Location
          Address
Thursday, January 9, 2020 3:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, January 10, 2020 2:30 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Blvd, NE
Friday, January 17, 2020 2:00 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Friday, January 31, 2020 3:00 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 3:30 pm Avamere 1000 Riverview, SE
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:00 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, February 7, 2020 2:00 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 2:00 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, February 21, 2020 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Paloma, NE
Friday, February 28, 2020 2:00 pm The Montebello Dining Room 10500 Academy, NE
Friday, March 6, 2020 3:00 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 2:00 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2339 Westside Blvd, Rio Rancho
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:30 am Jewish Community Center Wyoming, NE
Thursday, March 12, 2020 3:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, March 20, 2020 2:00 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3:30 pm Avamere 1000 Riverview, SE
Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:00 pm Solid Grounds Coffee House 4601 Juan Tabo, NE
Friday, April 3, 2020 2:00 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 7:15 pm La Vida Llena 10501 Lagrima Del Oro, NE
Friday, April 10, 2020 2:00 pm The Montebello Independent Living 10500 Academy, NE
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 3:00 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, April 16, 2020 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, April 17, 2020 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Paloma, NE
Friday, April 24, 2020 2:30 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Blvd, NE
Friday, May 1, 2020 3:00 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Thursday, May 14, 2020 3:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, May 15, 2020 2:00 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3:30 pm Avamere 1000 Riverview, SE
Friday, July 3, 2020 2:00 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 3:00 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, July 9, 2020 3:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, July 10, 2010 2:30 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Blvd, NE
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 3:00 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Thursday, July 16, 2020 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, July 17, 2020 2:00 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 2:00 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2339 Westside Blvd, Rio Rancho
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 3:30 pm Avamere 1000 Riverview, SE
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 3:00 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, September 4, 2020 2:00 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3:00 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, October 16, 2020 2:00 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Thursday, October 22, 2020 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, October 23, 2020 2:30 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Blvd, NE
Thursday, November 5, 2020 3:30 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, November 6, 2020 3:30 pm Rio Grande Gracious Living 2339 Westside Blvd, Rio Rancho
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 3:00 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Friday, December 4, 2020 2:00 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 3:00 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Friday, December 18, 2020 2:00 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE