The Muldawers 2019 Past Performances

The Muldawers 2019 Past Performances

Tales and Tunes of Tin Pan Alley
Irving Berlin Stories and Songs
Children’s Concerts

(A  One Hour Presentation of Stories and Songs from the Great American Songbook) Performed by Michael and Judy Muldawer

How We Spent Our Time in 2019!

 

Date
Time
Location
          Address
Friday, March 8, 2019 2:00 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 11:oo am Beehive Chessman 2709 Chessman Drive, NE-Rio Rancho
Tuesday, February 28, 2019 6:00 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Blvd, NE
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1:30 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3:00 pm Fairwinds Rio Rancho 920 Riverview SE, Rio Rancho
Friday, Friday 8, 2019 2:00 pm Palmilla Retirement  10301 Golf Course Rd, NW
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2:00 pm Elmcroft at Quintessence 7101 Eubank, NE
Friday, February 1, 2019 4:00 pm Paloma Landing 8301 Paloma, NE
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 1:30 pm Elan Santa Monica 6901 San Vincente, NE
Tuesday, January 25, 2019 2:00 pm Village at Alameda 8810 Horizon Blvd, NE
Friday, January 18, 2019 2:00 pm Camino Retirement 12101 Lomas NE, NE
Thursday, January 17, 2019 2:00 pm The Retreat Gardens 4075 Jackie SE, Rio Rancho
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:00 am Beehive at Chessman 2709 Chessman Dr NE, Rio Rancho
Friday, January 11, 2019 3:00 pm Senior Star at Las Colinas 500 Paisano, NE
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 3:00 pm Bear Canyon Estates 4440 Morris, NE
Friday, January 4, 2019 4:00 pm Coronado Villa 6900 San Vincente, NE

 

Judy